Guild of Project Controls: Compendium | Roles | Assessment | Certifications | Membership

Tips on using this forum..

(1) Explain your problem, don't simply post "This isn't working". What were you doing when you faced the problem? What have you tried to resolve - did you look for a solution using "Search" ? Has it happened just once or several times?

(2) It's also good to get feedback when a solution is found, return to the original post to explain how it was resolved so that more people can also use the results.

Printing in P6 - How to Adjust what we see?

6 replies [Last post]
Alex Cook
User offline. Last seen 13 years 45 weeks ago. Offline
Groups: None
Hi all

I’m fairly new to P6 Software, so be gentle, I would like to know how to Print of a Plan, but how to change the settings of what we can see...

Thanks

Alex

Replies

Samantha Stasiuk
User offline. Last seen 11 years 32 weeks ago. Offline

Hi, everyone I am trying to adjust the timescale on my Gantt chart.  I selected a three line timescale showing primary dates; type: calendar, Date Interval: Month/Week.  I can adjust the font and color however there is no size adjustment option.  I have tried changing this in page set-up and printing options however that is not working and when when I try to adjust in P6 in the table, font and row options that is just chaning my columns in my activities and the space between my activities on the Gantt chart.  I am using a layout: Planning layout.

If someone can help please?

Samantha Stasiuk
User offline. Last seen 11 years 32 weeks ago. Offline