Guild of Project Controls: Compendium | Roles | Assessment | Certifications | Membership

Tips on using this forum..

(1) Explain your problem, don't simply post "This isn't working". What were you doing when you faced the problem? What have you tried to resolve - did you look for a solution using "Search" ? Has it happened just once or several times?

(2) It's also good to get feedback when a solution is found, return to the original post to explain how it was resolved so that more people can also use the results.

SAMPLE HOSPITAL PROGRAM SCHEDULE

6 replies [Last post]
Dura Cell
User offline. Last seen 3 years 9 weeks ago. Offline

Dear All,

I would like to ask if somebody could send me a copy of hospital building schedule.

It is my first time to do hospital project and I need some reference.

Please send to my email d.cell@yahoo.com

Your help is very much appreciated.

Thanks and regards All members

Replies

Zoltan Palffy
User offline. Last seen 25 weeks 1 day ago. Offline
Groups: None

I would suggest to sit down and create it yourself with the help of the other parties involved collaborate with everyone. This way when someone like you ask for something like this you can give it to them. 

As previously mentioned all hospitals are not the same especially when it comes to the MEP work.

Start with the site work, then the footers, then building structure, then the roof, then the skin, then concentrate on fitting out of the building for the interior work including any special MEP systems then any owner furnished materials.

some of the information that you are asking for is proprietary 

But it looks like a start to me.

Anthony Lowery
User offline. Last seen 33 weeks 13 hours ago. Offline